REVIEWS

Great! We’re glad you decided to give us some feedback on your Miami Wax Spa Service. Please leave a brief or detailed comment on your experience at our Miami salon. Your review may be highlighted on our website or you may be given discounts or coupons on spa services here in Miami. We also have connections to other local vendors for other services and products, please stay posted as we further develop our services and company to give you the service you need.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New regular!!!

Jun 27, 2013 by Qiana M

Nicole was very quick, thorough, and professional. I am a new regular!

Response: Thank you Qiana from the bottom of our hearts...


Wow..

Jun 27, 2013 by John M

Everything was professional and for a first timer, any anxiety was dissipated. J

Response: Thank you John from the bottom of our hearts...


Thank you!!!

Jun 27, 2013 by Roda B

Very simple, clean, and fast! Loved that the receptionist was helpful, and the person who did my wax was very quick! Definitely coming back.

Response: Thank you Roda from the bottom of our hearts...


Was great!!!

May 25, 2013 by Heidy

Nicole was great.... Wasn\'t looking forward to the pain of waxing (I haven\'t waxed in a while).. She was very gentle and worked with me. I did appreciated her efforts in making it easier for me.

Response: Thank you Heidy from the bottom of our hearts...


Wonderful experience.

May 20, 2013 by Kathleen

Nicole is great! Wonderful experience.

Response: Thank you Kathleen from the bottom of our hearts...


Thank you

May 20, 2013 by Kathleen

Nicole is great! Wonderful experience.

Response: Thank you Kathleen from the bottom of our hearts...


Very nice people

May 17, 2013 by Natalie H

Very nice people, will definitely come back. Felt very comfortable and they were time-efficient.

Response: Thank you Natalie from the bottom of our hearts...


Above and beyond

May 03, 2013 by Ashley M

The people there are so nice. They go above and beyond what you may have experienced at other waxing places. My skin has never been as soft and hair free compared to when I used to shave. I will defiantly be back!

Response: Thank you Ashley from the bottom of our hearts...


Extremely professional and friendly

Apr 29, 2013 by Jackie T

The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The location was clean and I was happy with my service. I definitely would recommend Wax Spa to all my friends.

Response: Thank you Jackie from the bottom of our hearts...


Clean space & fast service!

Apr 24, 2013 by Kesha W

I hadn't had a wax in years! The tech was very fast and professional. I was in and out in 15 minutes! It's that time again ladies! I would run to the Wax Spa right away! ;-)

Response: Thank you Kesha from the bottom of our hearts...


Amazing

Apr 23, 2013 by Freddria D

Out of all the waxing I\'ve experienced, the wax spa is by far the best. The wait is never long and most importantly the waxing is painless. It\'s worth every penny!!

Response: Thank you Freddria from the bottom of our hearts...


Perfect eyebrow waxing!!!

Apr 19, 2013 by Kierra F

The girl that did my eyebrows really listened to what I wanted, which I appreciated. I was in and out in about 20 minutes from checking-in to paying.

Response: Thank you Kierra from the bottom of our hearts...


Thank you

Apr 17, 2013 by Rachel C

Just moved down to Fl and was new to the area. Wanted to find a nice clean spa to get waxed at. Checked out reviews online for Wax Spa and they really lived up to all the great reviews. My waxer was really nice and made me feel comfortable. Service was great, and the wax they use is really good for your skin doesn't hurt as much as waxes I've had in the past. Definitely going back and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Brazilian wax or any kind of wax!

Response: Thank you Rachel from the bottom of our hearts...


The Best!

Apr 08, 2013 by Britt-Angela

My aesthetician was efficient and listened to what I requested. She was also on time which is very important to me.

Response: Thank you Angela from the bottom of our hearts...


Great experience at the WaxSpa

Apr 08, 2013 by romana

Thank you for the great service and experience at your North Miami location. Best to you.

Response: Thank you Romana from the bottom of our hearts...


Always great service!!

Mar 31, 2013 by Pat A.

I like that they are willing to schedule even when I don't have appointment(walk in). I like the flexibility to schedule and little or no wait time. The email special are worth it!! I like the wax that is used. The clean facility is a plus. All the girls do a good job. Would like to see another location in Broward county.

Response: Thank you Pat from the bottom of our hearts...


Great attention to detail!!

Mar 22, 2013 by Leira R

Great attention to detail, helped in a timely fashion, will definitely return.

Response: Thank you Leira from the bottom of our hearts...


Professional

Mar 11, 2013 by Donella D

Professional and prompt and knowledgeable

Response: Thank you Donella from the bottom of our hearts...


Wax Spa , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 I am a 50 years old male who had several liposuctions and my skin was hanging here and there.Here at Wax Spa, I had discovered the most amazing people. Boris a happy, friendly, s
Page:
12