REVIEWS

Great! We’re glad you decided to give us some feedback on your Miami Wax Spa Service. Please leave a brief or detailed comment on your experience at our Miami salon. Your review may be highlighted on our website or you may be given discounts or coupons on spa services here in Miami. We also have connections to other local vendors for other services and products, please stay posted as we further develop our services and company to give you the service you need.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excelent job !!!

Sep 25, 2014 by Horbein Marrer

I am a 50 years old male who had several liposuctions and my skin was hanging here and there.
Here at Wax Spa, I had discovered the most amazing people. Boris a happy, friendly, sincere owner who knows everything about these new technologies. Caroline the most professional human being who works with passion with these machines. Congratulations!!!
This is my third session and my body and face are fresh and tight. I am so happy with his procedures that I regret do not started this earlier.
Today I experienced a completed professionalism by Caroline.
I had done Radio Frequency, Microdermabration, and collagen mascara in my face and neck, It was amazing!!! +++.
In addition, Today, I had in my bally and love handles the entire package of body contouring, which include Ultrasound Cavitation, Radio Frequency, and a lymphatic drainage. WAAOO it is amazing. I am feeling another person with more energy and more motivation. What a body!!!Thank you !!!
Graciasssss!!!

Response: Thank you Horbein from the bottom of our hearts...


Gisele was great....

Jul 11, 2014 by Hanna

I had the playboy bunny wax (Everything waxed off my private parts) and it went well.... I would recommend to my friends...

I haven\'t waxed in a while.... And since I had my baby, my skin in/around my private areas are extra sensitive...to add to that, I have naturally curly hair.... so I was not looking forward to my wax....
Gisele was very gentle...
worked with me and did not rush...
The wax pain wasn\'t bad at all.

Response: Thank you Hanna from the bottom of our hearts...


Great

Jul 05, 2014 by Sonia

It was my first time getting body wax. I loved the experience and customer service.

Response: Thank you Sonia from the bottom of our hearts...


Awesome!!

Jun 25, 2014 by Nicol Torres

Nicole is the best, she is gentle and a Perfectionist. The Wax Spa is always clean and your experience will always be a good one with her!!

Response: Thank you Nicol from the bottom of our hearts...


very well impressed

Jun 17, 2014 by Romari B.

I bought a groupon package for ultrasound. I was a little skeptical not sure if it would even work. I have to say that I am very well impressed with the results as well as the service I have received from the staff as well as the owner. The place is very clean and cozy. I have no problem getting parking. They have extremely flexible with my appointments. I have a very complicated schedule and they have gone as far as staying after hours to help me out. Boris the owner has been very understanding and helpful. Carolina is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. I just bought a second package and look forward to try a lot of the other treatments they offer. They prices can not be beat. I am very satisfied.
I am definitely a fan

Response: Thank you Romari from the bottom of our hearts...


Great experience!

Jun 11, 2014 by Alma A.

My experience is great the owner Boris is very friendly, he really knows about the business that he is running and care about his customers. Carolina is a very professional, nice, beautiful and caring lady.I am very happy with the results of my treatments and I will recommend this place to my family and friends to go there absolutely, Alma :)

Response: Thank you Alma from the bottom of our hearts...


THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!

Nov 21, 2013 by Jackie

I can't recommend Carolina and Wax Spa highly enough. I had given up on hope that anything could change my body but after going to Carolina for the past 6 weeks my cellulite is down by at least 70%, my skin is glowing, my stomach and stretch marks are gone, my butt is firmer and higher and overall health has improved. For the first time in years I am looking forward to wearing a bikini! I had tried many other places but this is the ONLY one that gave me results.Thank you!!!

Response: Thank you Jackie from the bottom of our hearts...


excellent

Nov 04, 2013 by mary

i got my eyebrows waxed here and it was the best experience i ever had. my eyebrows look fantastic, highly recommend wax spa to everyone

Response: Thank you Mary from the bottom of our hearts...


Ouch... but worth it...

Sep 10, 2013 by Dominique

This was my very first wax, for months I've searched for a place online, and after reading the reviews i decided this would be the place. Walking in, it was really clean, the staff was friendly, and professional... I can't remember the woman's name who waxed me but she made everything very comfortable, i had the playboy wax done, yes it was VERY painful but it looks great and she did an amazing job, i'll be back in three weeks . :)

Response: Thank you Dominique from the bottom of our hearts...


Cellulite Reduction and Body Shaping!

Aug 06, 2013 by Andrea

Fabulous service!I got three packages, Ultrasound, RF and Lymphatic massage, went for my first session today and it was amazing, I feel very happy about the results and information on my treatments. Carolina did an incredible job. I could see the results right away. It was the best thing that ever happened to me. The staff is great and professional, i felt safe, definitely recommended!

Response: Thank you Andrea from the bottom of our hearts...


Thank you

Jul 21, 2013 by Marian L

Best experience at a wax appointment ever! :)

Response: Thank you Marian from the bottom of our hearts...


Nice!!!

Jul 20, 2013 by Mercedes P

She was very nice and talked to me to keep my mind off of my waxing

Response: Thank you Mercedes from the bottom of our hearts...


Excellent

Jul 19, 2013 by Irune Z

Excelente la atencion de la señorita q hace el procedimiento !!!

Response: Thank you Irune from the bottom of our hearts...


Awesome!!!!!

Jul 12, 2013 by Raul T

I am very pleased with the service received at the Wax Spa! As a guy, I was actually very anxious about having a wax treatment for the very first time. The staff at the Wax Spa was very professional and I felt comfortable and at ease. I already booked my appointment for next month. I highly recommend this place to anyone!

Response: Thank you Raul from the bottom of our hearts...


Very friendly

Jul 12, 2013 by Amy Joy G

The owner was very friendly and explained everything so that I would feel comfortable. The technician also was very courteous and professional. The pain was minimal actually and of course the salon was very clean.

Response: Thank you Amy from the bottom of our hearts...


Was great

Jul 12, 2013 by Lori S

Nicole was great, friendly and gentle. It was my first time and she and the staff made me feel very comfortable.

Response: Thank you Lori from the bottom of our hearts...


Was great!

Jul 08, 2013 by Michele R

Nicole was great! Place was clean and professional.

Response: Thank you Michele from the bottom of our hearts...


Very satisfied

Jun 29, 2013 by Dewenise R

Very satisfied. Paid great attention to detail.

Response: Thank you Dewenise from the bottom of our hearts...


Excellent Service!

Jun 29, 2013 by Zanita Y

Being my first time, I liked the promptness in the service. I also loved the way Nicole eased my nervousness and told me how to breathe to lessen the pain. It worked! Keep up the Excellent Service!

Response: Thank you Zanita from the bottom of our hearts...


Very clean!

Jun 27, 2013 by Eva M

The location is very clean and the people are very welcoming. Had a bikini wax and eyebrows done and I loved the results.

Response: Thank you Eva from the bottom of our hearts...


Wax Spa , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 I am a 50 years old male who had several liposuctions and my skin was hanging here and there.Here at Wax Spa, I had discovered the most amazing people. Boris a happy, friendly, s
Page:
12